Poets logo

Bend but Never Break

Great Expectations

By Skylar CallahanPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
1
Bend but Never Break
Photo by Renzo D'souza on Unsplash

Have you ever felt

The weight of Earth’s mantle crack

Under Your pressure?

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Skylar Callahan

Hoping I can bring a little joy, fun, and escape to my readers. The genres of my writing are vast, as I am still getting to know myself as a writer. Thank you for your support! Happy reading!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Rachel Deeming4 months ago

    In answer, no, I haven't. So simple an idea, Skylar but it conveys such strength and suggests eternity.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.