Poets logo

Soil's Bounty

Finding joy in the small things

By Skylar CallahanPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Soil's Bounty
Photo by Glen Hooper on Unsplash

Sweet berry thicket -

Soul food lends vitality

To scurried critters

childrens poetrynature poetry
1

About the Creator

Skylar Callahan

Hoping I can bring a little joy, fun, and escape to my readers. The genres of my writing are vast, as I am still getting to know myself as a writer. Thank you for your support! Happy reading!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Rachel Deeming4 months ago

    A great natural image. I love watching the mice scurry in my bsvk garden for the scraps from the bird feeders (or squirrel feeders, depending on which creature you think is benefitting the most).

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.