Poets logo

Woman, you are a marvelous creation.

Power and liberation of men and women

By Aranna Hasan Delwar Published 17 days ago 1 min read
1

Woman, you are a marvelous creation.

______By Aranna Hasan Delwar.

Hold my hand, tightly, woman.

This is not a miracle,

But with the human magic within you,

You can rejuvenate me, you can set me free.

From society's darkness, from obscenity,

I seek deliverance.

Rescue me before I sink,

Flow into my sinful soul,

Like a pure river,

Like the raging waves of the ocean,

Take me away to some innocent island.

I want to drown in your affection, in your love,

I seek liberation.

The clock of time keeps ticking, spring comes and goes,

The scent of flowers mocks me with great intensity.

I'm afraid to wear fragrances,

In the crowd of inhumans, everything is toxic today,

Poison is cultivated in the human mind.

Only you, woman, can save me,

With your gentle, tender heart,

Bathe me in the elixir of your innocent love,

Return me to purity, woman.

That worldly power has been granted to you by God,

You are God's miraculous creation of love.

Without the companionship of a woman, a man cannot be pure,

He finds no redemption.

love poemsinspirational
1

About the Creator

Aranna Hasan Delwar

i

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran17 days ago

    Such a wonderful poem. Loved it

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.