Poets logo

Parasocial

You are not what they believe.

By Carly BushPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
Like

You are not what they believe

Gold dust over ivory bones;

your indigo blood,

your deification inevitable

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Carly Bush

I'm a writer with a passion for highly visual and quietly subversive literature. I contribute to Collective World and you can find my short stories and poetry here.

Connect with me on Instagram and TikTok: @carlyaugustabush

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Ken Douglas4 months ago

    Your poetry is interesting. Buy I love this guy's poetry 👇 https://www.facebook.com/100010296994439/posts/2183692751983937/?mibextid=rS40aB7S9Ucbxw6v I found it on Facebook and it was worth my time!.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.