Filthy logo

Never Inna Box (Part - II)

Pure Naughtiness

By The Dani WriterPublished 19 days ago 3 min read
2
Photo by Ronê Ferreira on Pexels

Never inna box

too hard to keep tied down

Change swiftly like the moon

not easy to be around

Refuse all titles and labels

Will not play the game

Unafraid and unrepentant ‘cause I’ll never be the same

Hold your hand when you are angry

and hug you as you curse

Straight up smack you to remind you

things could always

ALWAYS be worse

Never too big to get under

Never feel restricted

Yeah there are sexual innuendos throughout this poem

but nothing is predicted

I like to lick between the creases and no

I don’t care what you think

In a minute you’ll be groaning so hard

there’s not a body fluid you won’t drink

I like to mix it up

my musical tastes are varied

Not often I’ll share myself with you or allow my strong spirit to be carried

Don’t use me as an employment reference

I’ll probably tell ‘em all de truth

that you had triple-twisted-toe-orgasm moans

down pat while you’se a youth

And baby

I know you’ll hate my guts for weeks and weeks on end

But I have been known to kiss and make up

and on special occasions I’ll bend

Just never let me down and never leave me out

I’m as loyal as they come

regarding my motives never doubt

Never inna box

and on protocol I am not stuck

Call me all the nasty names you want ‘cause I know you give a fuck

I will not wear my underwear a U.L.F.* member to the core

A wonderful Sistah to have in your corner

and of my true self I am very sure

Not one to boast or brag

Not one to fuss or fight

Don’t wanna ever leave your side if even only for one night

Never givin’ up and sure never givin’ in

Never gonna let you go

but be damned as hell if I let you win

Competitive as a mutha

don’t need to stop and explain

Not taking life so personal these days

due to all the strength I’ve gained

Never made it to Nirvana

but never gave up tryin’

Never been caught with my pants down

but then you’d know that I’d be lyin’

Still working out my destiny

Be leaving pretty soon

Got Spirit Energy manifesting that is taking me to the moon

Don’t accept no goddamn limits

reach up

accept the sky

When people talk bad about ya

brush off yo wings…

...and fly

Photo by Enakshi Mukhopadhyaya on Pexels

*U.L.F. – The ‘Underwear Liberation Front’

Author's note:-

...And where is "Never Inna Box (Part - I)" you ask?

In my trusty ol' notebook with no encryption codes or passwords whatsoever in a secure location. I wrote "Part - II" a few years after the turn of the millennia and read it at an open mic night in an obscure club that no longer exists, around a part of my hometown you've probably never heard of, but the memories...are 'beyond-levels rich.'

I carry with me experiences of a different era that can only be appreciated fully by those who lived in it. For this, I will be eternally grateful.

As my first (and absolutely not my last) entry into the 'Vocal Filthy' Community, (for the uninitiated) the 'standard policy-line-blah-blah-blah' is hitherto stated in writing:-

I will neither confirm nor deny any previous, current, or subsequent practices or events in this or any other poem, story, etc., published in this community, so don't ask. Or ask and be prepared for a non-response. I'm suuuper-good at those.

I have gargantuan thoughts, feelings, philosophies, and then some on the topic of sexuality and the way that it is viewed/engaged/portrayed in society. My expression of those views does not negate the views of others if they happen to be different, so please remember a healthy level of respect delivery in any and/or all comments made.

Lastly, if at this stage you are unsure about those "triple-twisted-toe orgasms," please refer to 'The Vagina Monologues' by Eve Ensler. And why yes, this is my subtle nudge to encourage reading the book in its entirety by leaving out the specifics of what page it's on.

Ecstasy to you too!

***

Thank you so much for reading! I am deeply appreciative of your support!

Poetryerotic
2

About the Creator

The Dani Writer

Explores words to create worlds with poetry, nonfiction, and fiction. Writes content that permeates then revises and edits the heck out of it. Interests: Freelance, consultations, networking, rulebook-ripping. UK-based

Medium

FB

Twitter

Insta

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran19 days ago

    And here I was, trying to find part 1 in your profile thinking I somehow missed it 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 And oooo, your poem was naughhhhtyyyyy hahahahahaha. Fantastic work!

  • Fantastic poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.