01 logo

ANY SUPPORT WILL HELP

HELP

By Hasan JsalehPublished 15 days ago 3 min read
Like

Dear All,

It is my hope that you are all having a day of full blessings .

Greetings to all

My name is Hj, I live in Jordan(is a country in the Southern Levant region of West Asia. Jordan is bordered by Syria to the north, Iraq to the east, Saudi Arabia to the south, and the Palestinian West Bank and Israel to the west. The Jordan River, flowing into the Dead Sea, is located along the country's western border, while Jordan has a small coastline along the Red Sea in its southwest, separated by the Gulf of Aqaba from Egypt. Amman is Jordan's capital and largest city, as well as the most populous city in the Levant.), I am 46 years old, I am married, and I have four children.i have been working as a financial officer in banks for more than 21 years Unfortunately, I have been unemployed since 2019-2020 due to the Corona pandemic which efected the world wide in health and economics .

Everyone’s experience was different. Some had worse experiences with the virus itself. by losing someone you love .

And also our area is suffering from the Israel–Hamas war (An armed conflict between Israel and Hamas-led Palestinian militant groups[s] has been taking place chiefly in and around the Gaza Strip since 7 October 2023. It began when Hamas launched a surprise attack on southern Israel from the Gaza Strip. After clearing the militants from its territory, the Israeli military embarked on an extensive aerial bombardment of the Gaza Strip followed by a large-scale ground invasion beginning on 27 October. Clashes have also occurred in the Israeli-occupied West Bank and with Hezbollah along the Israel–Lebanon border. The fifth war of the Gaza–Israel conflict since 2008, it is part of the broader Israeli–Palestinian conflict, and the most significant military escalation in the region since the Yom Kippur War 50 years earlier)

To this moment, I am still looking for work to support my family.

I am writing to all of you, hoping and hopeful for any assistance that can be provided so that I can continue to protect my family in my home and not lose it to the existing mortgage on it and a number of outstanding debts.

and you all know that home is very important for the children because its not a place its a feeling shared with the most you loved and moments of life.

I ask you to help me so that I can pay the payments owed on my house, and I pledge to you to continue searching for work and helping others in any way I can.

Also I want to thank all of you who donated there time to read my letter I truly believe we can accomplish just about anything if we are willing to do what it takes to work for it and if we stay determined in our resolve. And when hard times come, as they most assuredly will, we must never allow ourselves to lose hope that the best is yet to come.With all the chaos within us, it is natural for us to look for hope outside of ourselves. We should not forget that our true and everlasting hope comes only from within.

We need to turn inward because our inner reservoir of hope is the most reliable one. This does not mean isolation from the world, but rather an acknowledgment of our incredible inner strength.

Tapping into our own strengths means exploring our own capabilities to the fullest. It means stepping foot on the road of self-discovery, our passions, and our unique identities to shape our own lives.

So, remember to unleash your potential, and develop a strong character that can take you through any storm.

To donate through

paypal [email protected]

wallet +962 796990132

Sincerely

HJ

how tostartuplistfuture
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.