Poets logo

You are one of a kind

Your love

By Joe Bou KhalilPublished 18 days ago 1 min read
2
You are one of a kind
Photo by Chermiti Mohamed on Unsplash

I told her I loved her. 

She never said no. 

In the name of love, we will always win. 

Let your heart be next to mine. 

Let it be one heart, one soul. 

Going together to the end of the row. 

Never saying no,

love of life. 

To our joy and love. 

Always stay in love with her smile. 

With the beautiful and smiley eyes. 

With the long, long hair that is like a star. 

I will always love your eyes to the end of time. 

I fall in love with you day and night.

So never say you don't love me. 

Because you are my life. 

love poemsFree Verse
2

About the Creator

Joe Bou Khalil

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran17 days ago

    Awww, so sweet! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.