Poets logo

Wordology part three

Poem and word games

By el hariti adilPublished 21 days ago 1 min read
2

Letter A for art love it through my poems from the bottom of my heart,

Letter B for a battle have yours in your life strong like a king doing from his casttle,

Letter C for a call doing it for your imagination doing it for you all,

Letter D for a daily day keep concetrating with me don't leave and stay,

Letter E for an eagle hitting your mind with my art searching to reach you from the perfect angle,

Letter F for faboulous art it is makes everything around you become miraculous,

Letter G for gold your mind must become here either your young or you're old,

Letter H for hammer cut no trees but art word with us has became a dreamer,

Letter I for ideal trying to make so my poem trying to make with words a deal,

Letter J for jealous not of anybody living in my art don't wanna be famous,

Letter K for knights those are words in my poem guarding all night,

...........................

Acrosticsurreal poetryperformance poetrynature poetryGratitudeFree VerseFor FunFamilyfact or fictionchildrens poetryart
2

About the Creator

el hariti adil

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran21 days ago

    This was an awesome poem! I loved it!

  • Andrea Corwin 21 days ago

    The last line was my favorite!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.