Poets logo

The last time I saw you

feels like a dream now

By Skylar CallahanPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
The last time I saw you
Photo by imso gabriel on Unsplash

Evergreen in the

Last light of dewdrop morning;

Desiderium.

sad poetrynature poetryheartbreak
2

About the Creator

Skylar Callahan

Hoping I can bring a little joy, fun, and escape to my readers. The genres of my writing are vast, as I am still getting to know myself as a writer. Thank you for your support! Happy reading!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Rachel Deeming4 months ago

    This is lovely. I didn't know desiderium at all. It's a great word.

  • Allie Bickertonabout a year ago

    Desiderium is a word that I’ve had tucked away in my word bank. Have yet to use it. Well played here.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.