Poets logo

Fiscal Senryū (川柳)

Just Saying

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
6
Image by Dee from Pixabay

💰💲💴📖💵🧾💷📖💶💲💰

Fifty Thousand Reads

Three Hundred Dollars Are Paid

From Vocal To You

💰💲💴📖💵🧾💷📖💶💲💰

For Funsocial commentaryslam poetrySenryuhumor
6

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me LesGina HeatherCaroline

BabsROCKDharCathyJudey

DaphsamMisty MelissaMa Coombs

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes9 days ago

    That's great, Mike. Congrats

  • Babs Iverson10 days ago

    Awesome accomplishments!!! Congratulations, Mike!!!❤️❤️💕

  • Wow... I told my son how I make a joke about my top stories making $5.00. He said, "You may have to start writing somewhere else!" I love my children. They are all doing well. I am here to learn to write. I am not there yet. I know that. I am better than when I first arrived. Congrats on your reads. Top story gets me a few more reads but I won't live long enough to get to fifty thousand reads Mike! So I won't make $300. here! Congratulations to you for all that you do and all the support you give. And know that I love your music and your art that goes along with your writing!🥰😊💕❤️

  • Wooohooooo congratulations on hitting 50,000 reads! 🎉💖🎊🎉💖🎊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.