Poets logo

BRAIN AT THE MOMENT.

Can you relate?

By Miss CatherinePublished 18 days ago 1 min read
4
BRAIN AT THE MOMENT.
Photo by Sheldon on Unsplash

"I am blooming from the

wound where I once bled."

Haiku
4

About the Creator

Miss Catherine

I love writing. I love the swirl of words as they tangle with human emotions. I am a flexible writer and can write almost anything, do you need any help creating content? Well then, get in touch...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Gabriel Huizenga14 days ago

    What a powerful, beautiful line. Brilliant work!

  • Novel Allen17 days ago

    I am doing that every day. We all do that every day. This sis powerful work Catherine. Words to live by. Lovely outlook on past pain.

  • That is soooo freaking powerful! So few words but they packed a punch!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.